Key Concepts

Copies of Breached agreement

Click here to download photocopies of ASUU-FGN agreement over the sacked lecturers of the University of Ilorin.

The Materials are in PDF are fileone and file two The Jpeg documents are zipped.

Officials elected at the 16t NDC

Officials elected at the 16t NDC

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Prof Ukachukwu A.Awuzie,fnia-President(IMSU),
Dr. Nasir F. Isa-Vice President(BUK),
Mr. Sikiru Eniola-Financial Secretary(UNAD)
Dr.(Mrs) Regina Ode-Treasurer(BSU),
Dr. Rotgak Illiya Gofwen-Investment Secretary (UNIJOS),
Dr Daniel Gungula-Internal Auditor(FUT,Yola),
Dr(Barrrister) I.N.E Worugji-Legal  Adviser(UNICAL).
Dr. Abdullahi Sule_Kano -IPP (UDUS